Showing 1 to 9 of 14 (2 Pages)

Card List Article

Grimm: The Essential Guide is here and better than ever!

Download this interactive, multi-touch book and let the NBC hit drama series Grimm come alive!

• Learn about Homicide Detective Nick Burkhardt and the rest of the characters on Grimm.
• Watch Season One and Season Two Recaps.
• Enter Aunt..

USD0
  • User Rating Count: 303

Card List Article

“Wind’s in the east, mist comin’ in.
Like something is brewin’ about to begin
Can’t put me finger on what lies in store
But I feel what’s to happen, all happened before.”
—Bert in “Mary Poppins”

In 1961, Walt Disney invited “Mary Poppins” author P.L. Travers to his..

USD0
  • User Rating Count: 288

Card List Article

Kids Choice Awards 2014: The Official Multi-Touch Book  gives you behind-the-scenes access to the world’s slimiest awards show, packed to the edge of your screen with trivia, video clips, interviews, quizzes, and more, featuring host Mark Wahlberg and your favorite KCAs nominated content.  Decide who you are going to vote for as well..

USD0
  • User Rating Count: 290

Card List Article

The Legend of Korra: Enhanced Experience by Nickelodeon gives the ultimate behind-the-scenes look at the making of this phenomenal hit!  

With the Legend of Korra: Enhanced Experience, you’ll:
- Swipe and tap through exclusive production content made available to fans for the first time
- Relive Book 1 in..

USD0
  • User Rating Count: 194

Card List Article

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • More than one million copies sold! A “brilliant” (Lupita Nyong’o, Time), “poignant” (Entertainment Weekly), “soul-nourishing” (USA Today) memoir about coming of age during the twilight of apartheid
 
“Noah’s childhood stories..

USD8.99
  • User Rating Count: 4593

Card List Article

Visionary director Ang Lee brings one of the most beloved books of the past decade, Yann Martel's LIFE OF PI, to the big screen. The LIFE OF PI Movie Companion introduces readers to the epic adventure by incorporating excerpts from the novel with breathtaking images and scenes from the film.

LIFE OF PI tells the story of a teenage boy names..

USD0
  • User Rating Count: 141

Card List Article

This no-holds-barred autobiography chronicles the remarkable life of Phil Robertson, the original Duck Commander and Duck Dynasty® star, from early childhood through the founding of a family business.

LIVING THE DREAM

Duck calls—though the source of his livelihood—are not what makes Phil Robertson the man he..

USD13.99
  • User Rating Count: 2111

Card List Article

Faith. Family. Ducks—in that order.

This book gives readers an up-close and personal, behind-the-scenes look at the family in the exploding A&E® show—Duck Dynasty®. This Louisiana bayou family operates Duck Commander, a booming family business that has made them millions. You’ll hear all about the Robertson clan..

USD11.99
  • User Rating Count: 1181

Card List Article

A New York Times bestseller, The Andy Cohen Diaries chronicles a year in the whirlwind life of the beloved pop icon, in his own cheeky, candid, and irreverent words.

As a TV Producer and host of the smash late night show Watch What Happens Live, Andy Cohen has a front row seat to an exciting world not many get..

USD9.99
  • User Rating Count: 818

Card List Article

Rock stars and rap gods. Comedy legends and A-list actors. Supermodels and centerfolds. Moguls and mobsters. A president.

Over his unrivaled four-decade career in radio, Howard Stern has interviewed thousands of personalities—discussing sex, relationships, money, fame, spirituality, and success with the boldest of bold-faced names. But..

USD16.99
  • User Rating Count: 910

Card List Article

From a co-founder of Pixar Animation Studios—the Academy Award–winning studio behind Coco, Inside Out, and Toy Story—comes an incisive book about creativity in business and leadership for readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip and Dan Heath.

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER | NAMED..

USD13.99
  • User Rating Count: 860

Card List Article

The official playscript of the original West End production of Harry Potter and the Cursed Child.

It was always difficult being Harry Potter and it isn't much easier now that he is an overworked employee of the Ministry of Magic, a husband, and father of three school-age children.

While Harry grapples with a past that refuses..

USD8.99
  • User Rating Count: 1649

Card List Article

This edition of The Art of Public Speaking comes complete with a Touch-or-Click Table of Contents, divided by each chapter, and motivational public speaking imagery.

This book is a fantastic introduction to public speaking by the master of the art, Dale Carnegie. 

Public speaking is the process of speaking to a group of..

USD0.99
  • User Rating Count: 107

Card List Article

Princess Diadora is a young girl who is growing up sweet, kind, and fun like any other young kid.  She is a regular young girl that any kid would be able to relate to.  This children's book is the second book in the Princess Diadora series.  In this book, the princess who loves learning ballet must deal with her mother's decision for..

USD0
  • User Rating Count: 360

Card List Article

When Magizoologist Newt Scamander arrives in New York, he intends his stay to be just a brief stopover. However, when his magical case is misplaced and some of Newt's fantastic beasts escape, it spells trouble for everyone...

Inspired by the original Hogwart’s textbook by Newt Scamander, Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original..

USD8.99
  • User Rating Count: 338

Card List Article

The riveting, mega-bestselling, beloved and highly acclaimed memoir of a man, a vocation, and an era named one of the ten best nonfiction titles of the year by Time and Entertainment Weekly.

In the mid-seventies, Steve Martin exploded onto the comedy scene. By 1978 he was the biggest concert draw in the history of stand-up...

USD13.99
  • User Rating Count: 509

Card List Article

Keanu Reeves makes an explosive return to action-adventure in 47 Ronin.

47 Ronin: The Legend Reborn presents everything you'll need to learn about the extraordinary 18th century tale, now retold for an entirely new generation.

Features found within this interactive digital companion include: Overview..

USD0
  • User Rating Count: 34

Card List Article

Part tell-all, part cautionary tale, this emotionally charged memoir from a former video vixen nicknamed 'Superhead' goes beyond the glamour of celebrity to reveal the inner workings of the hip-hop dancer industry—from the physical and emotional abuse that's rampant in the industry, and which marked her own life—to the excessive use of drugs, sex..

USD11.99
  • User Rating Count: 585

Card List Article

Your guide to the 500 'must see' films of all time as selected by The Telegraph's team of experts. Links directly to iTunes for easy downloading. These 500 films include pioneering productions from the silent era, classics from Hollywood's golden age, sci-fi epics, western adventures, musicals, thrillers, love stories,..

USD0
  • User Rating Count: 91

Card List Article

The authoritative edition of Macbeth from The Folger Shakespeare Library, the trusted and widely used Shakespeare series for students and general readers.

In 1603, James VI of Scotland ascended the English throne, becoming James I of England. London was alive with an interest in all things Scottish, and Shakespeare turned to..

USD6.99
  • User Rating Count: 66

Card List Article

In Romeo and Juliet, Shakespeare creates a violent world, in which two young people fall in love. It is not simply that their families disapprove; the Montagues and the Capulets are engaged in a blood feud.

In this death-filled setting, the movement from love at first sight to the lovers’ final union in death seems almost inevitable...

USD6.99
  • User Rating Count: 54

Card List Article

In I Didn’t Come Here to Make Friends former Bachelor “villain” and season 16 winner Courtney Robertson shares her story of love and heartbreak, and the reality of appearing on reality TV. For the first time ever, a former Bachelor contestant takes us along on her journey to find love and reveals that “happily..

USD13.99
  • User Rating Count: 530

Card List Article

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE A.V. CLUB • Includes new interviews!

From the writer and director of Knocked Up and the producer of Freaks and Geeks comes a collection of intimate, hilarious conversations with the biggest names in comedy from..

USD14.99
  • User Rating Count: 166

Card List Article

Veteran comedian Artie Lange turns an unflinching eye and his signature wit on his perilous descent into drug addiction, life-threatening depression, and ultimately, his recovery, in the follow-up to his hilariously raw debut, the #1 New York Times bestseller Too Fat to Fish.

At a high point in his career, Artie Lange..

USD13.99
  • User Rating Count: 454